View Full Version : Would you buy this?
Very descriptive add (http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1396714.htm)
mysticm3
11-12-2009, 11:57 AM
i bought it without even opening the link
MistaSmiff
11-12-2009, 12:02 PM
Hmmm, I'm still reading through the description..
benny boy
11-12-2009, 12:04 PM
Im not reading all that
bootyman
11-12-2009, 12:32 PM
Ha, ha. Might be a con.
I remember someone had a pic of my car up there with a really silly price saying they needed an urgent sale and the number was apremium rate number that would probablt cost you a small fortune if you were unlucky enough to ring it:(
Black Sabbath
11-12-2009, 12:42 PM
Step away from the 5 series Raj,step away now :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: ,oh and for what its worth NO :)
lol! I bought it already. But then I saw all the bad points in the description (it took me so long to read it) that I got out and ebayed it again. Its on now, check it out:
my auction (http://www.blankwebpage.com)
Theivz
11-12-2009, 12:57 PM
lol! I bought it already. But then I saw all the bad points in the description (it took me so long to read it) that I got out and ebayed it again. Its on now, check it out:
my auction (http://www.blankwebpage.com)
lol. clicked the link - took too long to read - just don't have all the time in the world u know - esp to write/read car descriptions - i just want the price and the mileage and it's a done deal son :D
Mahal
11-12-2009, 04:10 PM
Maybe its becoming a norm with M5's
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130351328653&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT
benny boy
11-12-2009, 05:24 PM
Maybe its becoming a norm with M5's
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130351328653&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT
I reconise that car from some where
Mahal
11-12-2009, 06:01 PM
I reconise that car from some where
It was for sale for around £25k around 6+ months ago in Derby..
I was only talking about it to Satnam last week.. And its popped up on ebay again..
L1 3NVE
11-12-2009, 10:28 PM
Maybe its becoming a norm with M5's
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130351328653&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT
Lol I think the pics do the talking! Hahaha
m3tiko
11-12-2009, 11:18 PM
I quite like it.....is there some dark hidden history to it that I'm unaware about??
jordan3054
12-12-2009, 03:08 AM
Wonder if a Malaysian wrote that description, thats what most ads are like here
J1SUA
12-12-2009, 10:39 PM
You know I can't read Spanish!
gie0320
13-12-2009, 12:16 AM
what about this???????
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1383071.htm
L1 3NVE
13-12-2009, 12:06 PM
what about this???????
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1383071.htm
Those 2 don't deserve to own a BMW. Go buy a corsa!:mad:
What did the corsa do to deserve that kind of treatment? :(
Holy fuck. Who does that to their own property??
Black Sabbath
13-12-2009, 06:46 PM
Brainless twats :rolleyes: ,still as we hate it so much I suppose it will become the new "rat look"
Brainless twats :rolleyes: ,still as we hate it so much I suppose it will become the new "rat look"
Bwahahaha :D
westside
13-12-2009, 08:01 PM
I reconise that car from some where
really thats good to know :-)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.