View Full Version : ASA Rip Off?
BigFas
03-06-2005, 09:43 PM
Is this an ASA SK+ Rip Off? Replica? Or Reseller?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=72205&item=7978092150&rd=1&tc=photo
doesnt that say ASA on the grey bit?
http://i13.ebayimg.com/01/i/04/00/2e/11_10.JPG
yea just refreshed the ebay page because i realised wasnt all loaded. Looks like resellers or someone trying to sell their one off [hmm.
Stock323iSaloon
03-06-2005, 10:27 PM
I agree with Afif on this one. Looks like he's just got an ASA kit and rebranding it as ONIX...In any case you can't trust him Fas...cause he sells Lexus lights!!!
lee330sport
03-06-2005, 10:40 PM
Def ASA.It wouldnt be so bad if he was just a re-seller, but hes claiming the kit is designed by themselves.lol
Someone should e-mail to to Kristian at Infinitas to check.
Durgesh
03-06-2005, 11:44 PM
That's all of ASA blue prints.. I know for sure, so they must be a dealer, or might even be ASA.
Durgesh
That pic is of the ASA Z4 3.0.... :D :D :D :D
kris d
04-06-2005, 08:01 PM
On infinitas' website they say they are looking for resellers, so I recon this is genuine. It's not much cheaper than infinitas sell it for.
adood84
04-06-2005, 08:06 PM
he's using the same name SK+
BigFas
04-06-2005, 08:17 PM
Spoke to Roy about this today, the price they're quoting is excluding VAT (read the main text) which means ASA retail is cheaper than this guys selling price. With discount it becomes extortionate.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.